petramills 26/04/2021 - 14:00

So what’s the news? It’s time to review!

The time has come to get moving on our reviews for Pampers Active Fit, offering up our knowledge to all the other mothers and fathers out there who are still not quite sure on which nappies will best suit their little ones!

Active Fit Head to Pampers.co.uk and review Pampers Active Fit

One of our missions was to bust the myth that all nappies are created equal. And what better way to do this than writing a super helpful review on Pampers.co.uk so other mamas and papas can provide their bubbas with Pampers' no.1 comfort, fit and dryness?

This is how it goes…

Your fellow parents and parents to be want to know what YOU think! So tell them what matters most to you when picking a nappy and sum it up in a few sentences.

Here are some things to consider:

  • What do you love most about Pampers Active Fit?
  • Did your nappies keep a snug hold as your littlun rocked and rolled their way through each day?
  • How easy do you find putting them on and taking them off of your little wriggler?
  • Have you had any ‘explosive’ experiences? How did Pampers Active Fit handle it?
  • How have they performed in comparison to other nappies you’ve used in the past?
  • How did your baby’s skin enjoy the comfort the elasticated waistband provides?

Leave your review

Need a little inspiration to get you going?

Check out this review by Squaddie Jade:

Absolutely love these nappies, they are amazing for my two year old. They are super comfy and he can run around freely in them. We have no problems with any leakages as they super absorbent. We had issues with leakages during the night when my son was in supermarket own brands. Once we switched to these, the leakages were no more!

Once you've submitted your review, click here to use the Online Report Tool to send us the URL link of the review page and the nickname you've used to submit it.

@all: What feauture of Pampers Active Fit have you loved most? Let us know in the comments!

24 Comments

Pinkshimma Verified 26/04/2021 - 13:55

How soft gentle and flexible they are

Terryamy1980 Verified 26/04/2021 - 13:58

Well I was pleasantly surprised by the active fit pampers nappies, I have twin 3 year old boys and one of them is autistic and doesn’t realise when he’s been for a wee or poo! The indicator line is a marvellous idea and has saved me on nappies, they are particularly good for high times and no once did they leak. It’s a definite I’ll recommend to friends and family. I will defo start getting them aswell. Also the nappies are nice and soft where so many feel quite rough! Well done pampers!

Ineedtea Verified 26/04/2021 - 14:01

I still haven’t received mine and have emailed but no response yet.

Sallyoshea • 26/04/2021 - 14:09

Excellent nappies. I was really surprised by how much I liked them; super absorbent, fantastic fit around my 18 month olds waist allowing him to move freely, great design, super soft and I love the wetness indicator.

Nonamemo • 26/04/2021 - 14:10

Awesome, My baby love it .As my 10 month baby boy movement starts to increase, Pampers Active Fit was the right choice for him .It’s comfortable ,easy to wear and keep him dry when he move around . I really recommend it.thank you pampers.

Terryamy1980 Verified 26/04/2021 - 14:26

Well I was pleasantly surprised by the active fit pampers nappies, I have twin 3 year old boys and one of them doesn’t realise when he’s been for a wee or poo! The indicator line is a marvellous idea and has saved me on nappies, they are particularly good for night times and not once have they leaked. It’s a definite I’ll recommend to friends and family. I will defo start getting them aswell. Also the nappies are nice and soft where so many feel quite rough! Well done pampers!

Terryamy1980 Verified 26/04/2021 - 14:27

They’re fit is brilliant, it’s stretchy and neither of mine got nappy rash from it!

willbristol Verified 26/04/2021 - 14:35

Thanks for the opportunity to test these out. Since we’ve been using them, we’ve had no more leaky morning surprises! That’s certainly helped us cut down on the clothes washing!

Clairejones75170 Verified 26/04/2021 - 14:38

I have stuck to the same nappy brand for the last 9 months and was really please to be part of the trial to try pampers active fit. I'm so impressed with the pampers I have converted ! What wins it over for me is the flexibility around the waist and the comfortable fit. In the last month my little girl has been on the move and I noticed that my regular brand was sometime rubbing at the leg cuffs but not with pampers active fit as they are so soft and stretchy.
The coupons have gone to friends and family and I'm pretty sure they'll be converted too!!
All round a brilliant nappy and no leaks at night either 🙌

Amberg31 Verified 26/04/2021 - 15:00

Definitely has to be the no explosions plus how snug its been on amaya while she's been active

Enter5andman Verified 26/04/2021 - 15:24

Active fit nappies have been amazing for those teething poos! They fit so well on my tall and slim 21 month old.

Niyquitar • 26/04/2021 - 15:40

Tried this nappy for overnight with my little one and I must say I was I impressed with soak up it absorbed wee overnight and my little one does wiggle in bed and no leak. I always be a customer

Sweetie85 Verified 26/04/2021 - 20:35

I love Pampers Active fit so much!Same as my daughter.Everytime during the nappy change she loves to play with it to watch the pictures.It is hard for me to get the nappy from her hands.They are not leaking even after all night opposite to another brand which I have tried before.I really appreciated that I got the chance to try them and I can tell honestly that they are the best for my daughter xxx

CarolineandGrace Verified 26/04/2021 - 20:44

Pampers active fit have been great no leaks whilst little one is in the go and a huge wriggle bum at night. Great to be able to test these out 🥰

Yara123 • 26/04/2021 - 21:48

Glad to be a member of Pampers Squad! After testing these nappies, my baby and I fell in love with them for so many reasons: First, They are highly absorbent, my child enjoys playing and rolling around without me being worried about leaks. Second, they are very easy to put on,  thanks to their wide sticky side straps that hold them in place without leaving marks on my baby's delicate skin.  I call this: peace of mind! Third, could they be any cuter with these lovely prints on them?

B3byML2019 Verified 26/04/2021 - 21:52

My little girl loves these nappies they are super comfortable on her booty and a great snug fit that means no leaky nappy especially at night and no poo explosions!. I love the fact they provide great movement especially when shes constantly on the move.

Happybaby Verified 26/04/2021 - 23:03

Our Superb Experience with Pampers Active Fit nappies,

This review is for all the parents that are looking into buying Pampers Active Fit nappies, our Happy baby🤩 gets his nick name from us since we can all ways see a huge smile from him whenever and wherever we see him he always has a Happy smile one of the main reasons he’s always chirpy is because of Pampers Active Fit nappies, these nappies are one step ahead of your baby due to its durability and high quality which means no unpleasant leeks, no rips and no smells, due to high quality no matter how cheeky your baby is he/she will be able to have a pleasant time with the Pampers Active Fit nappies, in our opinion Pampers Active Fit nappies are extremely reliable so whenever your baby takes care of their business 💩you won’t need to worry about changing any time soon, these nappies can be easily taken off and placed on your baby with a snug fit, the elastic waistband ensured that your baby does not have a tight experience instead a comfortable experience, our baby’s skin was left in perfect condition there was no irritated skin which makes these nappies reliable, overall we recommend these Nappie/Pants to you from our Happy opinion.🌟
I would definitely recommend this pruduct to my family and friends.
Thank you Pampers for giving us a chance to be a part of this wonderful journey ❤

Boycette02 • 26/04/2021 - 23:20

I have loved this nappies. My baby constantly rolls up and down his cot bed at night, which always meant leaky nappies in the morning. But not anymore! These are great, flexible and very absorbent. They are pricier than supermarkets own brand but with the wetness indicator and the high absorbance, it means there is less waste and they last longer. Would definitely buy in the future and recommend to all my friends.

Allaboutarnie • 27/04/2021 - 07:11

I’ve waited a few weeks to review as really wanted to see how they were on my little one as he’s on the move constantly and I struggle with other brands of nappies as they wriggle off and leak. I am so impressed with these nappies, I have had not one single leak, they stay in tact. I also love how flexible and comfy the waistband is on my son. I wouldn’t use any other brands now! Thanks for letting us try these out, we are now converted 🙌🏼

Benjaminsmamma Verified 27/04/2021 - 10:53

We have been mostly using these nappies at nighttime for our little one as he likes to move around lots at night and were getting lots of leaks with other nappies. So far we have stayed mostly dry throughout the night. I was a little surprise as they didn't look like they were any different, but they absorb lots and keeping little one dry.

Other than that they fit nicely and also seem to have less rash with them to which has been useful as we have teething a bit recently. I find them hard to put them on, but that is down to a noncompliant wriggler who won't sit still for any nappy changes, but they come off easier and enjoy the patterns on them to.

Back to top

Cookie consent